2024 Board Meetings

Date Agenda Audio (MP3) Minutes (PDF)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024   Agenda  Recording  Minutes
Thursday, February 8 (SPECIAL MEETING) Agenda Recording    Minutes   
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 Agenda Recording  Minutes
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 Agenda    Recording    Minutes   
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 Agenda Recording     
Thursday, June 20, 2024      
Wednesday, August 7, 2024      
Wednesday, September 11, 2024      
Wednesday, October 23, 2024      
Wednesday, December 11, 2024      

Meetings will be conducted by electronic media pursuant to Alaska Statute 44.83.040(b) at the Alaska Energy Authority (AEA) office located at 813 W Northern Lights Blvd., Anchorage, AK 99503.

 

NOTE: These dates and times are subject to change or cancellation. Please check back frequently for updated information. Meeting locations will be posted on this page. If you have any questions, please contact Jennifer Bertolini at (907) 771-3074.

 

AIDEA and AEA share a seven-member Board, per Chapter 72, SLA 10 (pdf).